Introducing the Apex Team

DEDICATED ~ PASSIONATE ~ TEAM DRIVEN ~ WILLING TO LEARN

Our knowledgeable, caring, fun and resourceful team members challenge and support one another to be life long learners, prosperous professionals, progressive leaders, community advocates, and healthful people.  Our team members have autonomy, purpose and the opportunities to achieve mastery.  This ensures that we can all meet our core values of being dedicated, passionate, team-driven and willing to learn.   Our commitment to the well-being of all members of the Apex team allows us to provide the highest quality services possible to our clients and community.

Breanne Clement 

M.Ed, BCBA, LBA, Owner

Established Apex 2010

 

Business Administration

Employee Relations Lead

Business Consulting

 

breanne@apexbehavior.com

Elisa Rague

M.A, BCBA, LBA

Joined Team 2016

 

ABA Services Supervisor

BCBA/RBT Supervisor

Behavior Consultant  
Quality Assurance Lead
 

elisa@apexbehavior.com​

Madelaine Bowman

M.Ed. BCBA, LBA 

Joined Team 2013
 

Behavior Analyst Supervisor

BCBA/RBT Supervisor 
​Client Services Lead


 

madelaine@apexbehavior.com

Bonnie Hanson

BCBA, LBA 

Joined Team 2011
 

Behavior Analyst Supervisor

BCBA/RBT Supervisor 
​Policy & Procedure Lead

 
 

bonnie@apexbehavior.com

Chelsea Chambers

M.S , BCBA, LBA

Joined Team 2013
 

Behavior Analyst Supervisor

RBT Supervisor

Behavior Consultant

Training Lead

 
chelsea@apexbehavior.com

Christie Cly

Joined Team 2013


Billing & Insurance Specialist

Office Administration

Marketing Lead

 
christie@apexbehavior.com

Jana Sneddon

Joined Team 2014

Business Administration

Finance Lead

Behavior Technician

 jana@apexbehavior.com

Madison Jones

Joined Team 2014


Behavior Analyst Intern

Community Outreach Lead

Safety Care/CPR Trainer

Registered Behavior Tech

 
madison@apexbehavior.com

Lisa Kichiro

Joined Team 2016

Registered Behavior Tech

Lead Peer Coach

Hiring/Onboarding Lead

lisa@apexbehavior.com

Lauren Forbush

BCBA

Joined Team 2018

Behavior Analyst Supervisor

RBT Supervisor

Behavior Consultant

Lauren@apexbehavior.com

Jackie Steck

Joined Team 2016

Registered Behavior Tech

Assistant Behavior Analyst Intern

Jackie@apexbehavior.com

Leanne Baker

Joined Team 2013

 

Registered Behavior Tech

Behavior Analyst Intern

leanne@apexbehavior.com

Lindsay Allwood

Joined Team 2017

Registered Behavior Tech

Behavior Analyst Intern

Lindsay@apexbehavior.com

 

Bailey Weems

Joined Team 2018

Scheduler

scheduler@apexbehavior.com

Julia Morairty

Joined Team 2017

Registered Behavior Tech

Parent Support

Stevan Lopez

Registered Behavior Tech

Ashley Burton

Registered Behavior Tech

Joined Team 2016

Christopher Elrod

Joined Team 2016

Technology Guru

Stevan Lopez

Registered Behavior Tech

Joined Team 2014

Taylor Martinez

Registered Behavior Tech

Joined Team 2016

Alexa Goodwin

Registered Behavior Tech

Joined Team 2017

Anne Chambers

Registered Behavior Tech

Joined Team 2017

Cara Smith

Registered Behavior Tech

Joined Team 2017

Joseph Truppa

Registered Behavior Tech

Joined Team 2017

Brooke Miller

Registered Behavior Tech

Joined Team 2017

Kara Wazir

Registered Behavior Tech

Joined Team 2016

Sarah McConkie

Registered Behavior Tech

Assistant Behavior Analyst Intern

 

Joined Team 2019

Taylor Combs

Registered Behavior Tech

Joined Team 2018

Chelsea Nielsen

Registered Behavior Tech

Joined Team 2018

Sunshine Anderson

Registered Behavior Tech

Joined Team 2018

Meagan Softley

Registered Behavior Tech

Joined Team 2019

Paula Suarez

Behavior Tech

Joined Team 2019

Ginger Draper

Registered Behavior Tech

Joined Team 2019

Kelly Unger

Registered Behavior Tech

Joined Team 2019

Hunter Anderson

Registered Behavior Tech

Joined Team 2019

McKinley Duncan

Behavior Tech

Joined Team 2019

Jeannie McCoy

Behavior Tech

Joined Team 2019

Apex Behavior Consulting

3006 South Highland Dr. #210

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 674-5352

© 2016 by Apex Behavior Consulting LLC